Roark Presents: "Not PC" [4min]

Parker Coffin surfing overhead waves in Ventura, Fiji and more. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

(Vimeo : Roark Presents: "Not PC")

– Surfer –

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

– Presented by –

Roark (@roark)

– Film –

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

Pat Fenelon (@patfenelon)

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

Chad Witz

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Isaac Zoller (@isaac_zoller)

– Edit –

Shuster

– Location –

Fiji  

Portugal  

Ventura, California, USA  

– Music –

Cat Mosta

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN