Rob's Corner [6min]

(YouTube : Rob's Corner)

– Surfer –

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Daniel Jones (@djones___)

Marlon Gerber (@marlon.gerber)

– Produced by –

Shea Perkins (@sushea)

Tait Hawes (@taithawes)

– Directed by –

Parker Schmidt (@parkerrschmidtt)

Kyle Cannon (@kyle_cannon)

Tait Hawes (@taithawes)

– Film –

Nate Lawrence (@lawrence_photo)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

Scotty Hammonds (@hampositive)

Arthur Neumeier (@arthur_neumeier)

– Edit –

Parker Schmidt (@parkerrschmidtt)

– Presented by –

Reef (@reef)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Dieuleul-Dieuleul" by Aby Ngana Diop

"Homowo" by Basa Basa

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP