Rolling Review [23min]

Danny Hess, Derrick Disney, Nick Melanson, and more surfing overhead waves. 23min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(Vimeo : Rolling Review)

– Surfer –

Danny Hess (@dannyhess)

Derrick Disney (@gado_gadooo)

Nick Melanson (@nickmelanson)

Jabe Swierkocki (@jabe_swierkocki)

Noa Mizuno (@noamizuno)

Cole Houshmand (@cole_houshmand)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Gunner Day (@gunnerday_)

Toby Mossop (@toby.mossop)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Bryce Young (@bryce__young)

– Presented by –

Vissla (@visslasurf)

– Produced by –

Steve Neiley (@kneelskeez)

Corban Campbell (@yewview)

– Directed by –

Eddie Obrand (@eddie_obrand)

– Film –

Brian Elliott (@brianelliott)

Eddie Obrand (@eddie_obrand)

Lidia Nikonova (@lidia__nikonova)

Corban Campbell (@yewview)

Pete Milnes

– Edit –

Dallas Nelson

– Music –

"Living In Hell" by Cobra Man

"Cindy Rain" by The Pesos

"Motion" by Boy Harsher

"High With Me" by Free Weed

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

23min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN