Pedro's Bay [23min]

Derrick Disney, Bryce Young, Eric Geiselman, and more surfing overhead waves in Caribbean. 23min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : Pedro's Bay)

– Surfer –

Derrick Disney (@gado_gadooo)

Bryce Young (@bryce__young)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Gunner Day (@gunnerday_)

– Presented by –

Vissla (@visslasurf)

– Produced by –

Paul Naude

Vince De La Pena

Keegan Fong (@blablablessyou)

Corban Campbell (@yewview)

Eddie Obrand (@eddie_obrand)

– Directed by –

Eddie Obrand (@eddie_obrand)

– Film –

Brian Elliott (@brianelliott)

Eddie Obrand (@eddie_obrand)

– Edit –

Lando Marciano

– Additional Footage –

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Corban Campbell (@yewview)

– Water Footage –

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

Talon Clemnow

– Supported by –

RED Digital Cinema (@reddigitalcinema)

– Narrated by –

Lan Russell

– Location –

Caribbean  

– Music –

"Fire" by Lizzy Mercier Descloux

"Future Waves" by Uther Moads

"Peace Blossom Boogie" by The Babe Rainbow

"In India You" by Brian Jonestown Massacre

"Bacao Suave" by Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band

"Sunspots" by Julian Cope

"Going Gets Tough Demo Version" by The Growlers

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

23min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN