SHITKICKER [18min]

Beau Foster, Ellis Ericson, Shaun Manners, and more surfing overhead waves. 18min surf video created by Beau Foster in 2015.

(Vimeo : SHITKICKER)

– Surfer –

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Dino Adrian (@dinoadrian)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

– Presented by –

Kustom Footwear (@kustomfootwear)

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Film/Edit –

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Josh Simpson (@joshsimpsn)

– Additional Footage –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

Olive Sewell

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Nate Foster (@natefoster)

– Water Footage –

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

– Music –

"Grounded" by Pavement

"Two pints Of lager" by Splodgenessabounds

"Baby Please Don't Go" by Bob Dylan

"Nanganator" by Drunk Mums

"Drunken Landlady" by Bagpipes After Hours

"What You Want" by Sheer Mag

"Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor" by Mississippi John Hurt

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

18min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN