Sincerely Suburbia [9min]

Dane Reynolds, Kolohe Andino, Conner Coffin, and more surfing overhead waves. 9min surfing edit filmed in 2013.

( Vimeo : Sincerely Suburbia)

– Series –

Dear Suburbia

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Cory Lopez (@corylopez)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Film –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Edit –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Additional Footage –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

Rick Rifici (@rickrifici)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

– Supported by –

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

Nike (@nike)

Hurley (@hurley)

– Music –

"Vizar" by Vessel

"Song Of A Sinner" by Top Drawer

"Jenny's Theme" by Folk Implosion

"Waiting" by Jason Havelock

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN