The less important side of pop. [43min]

Craig Anderson, Noa Deane, Dane Reynolds, and more surfing overhead waves. 43min surf video created by Kai Neville in 2015.

– Series –

Cluster (Cluster)

– Surfer –

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

– Film/Edit –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Music –

"Bo Diddley" by Bo Diddley

"World Of Today" by Supermax

"Relax And Mambo" by Machito

"Genius Of Love" by Tom Tom Club

"lady Godiva's Operation" by Chapterhouse

"Wondrland" by XTC

"Honey Lips" by Part Time

"The Quiet Man" by My Dad Is Dead

"This Ain't No Game" by Project Pat

"Flying Over Russia" by Marine Girls

"Velveteen" by Rose Of Avalanche

"Miss Modular" by Stereolab

– Year –


– Run Time –


NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android