SLAB RIO [5min]

(Vimeo : SLAB RIO)

– Surfer –

Bruno Santos (@bruninhosantos)

Caio Vaz (@caiogebaravaz)

Daniel Rangel (@foamball_unicorn)

Dennis Tihara (@dennistihara)

Diego Silva (@diegosilvasurf)

Felipe Cesarano (@felipecesarano)

Gabriel Pastori (@gabrielpastori)

Guilherme Herdy (@gherdy1)

Jeronimo Vargas (@jeronimovargas)

Marcelo Trekinho (@trekomias)

Tiago Arraes (@tiaguinhoarraes)

– Produced by –

Arraes Filmes (@arraesfilmes)

– Directed by –

Tiago Arraes (@tiaguinhoarraes)

– Film –

Pedro Fortes (@pedrofortes)

– Edit –

Erick Figueiredo (@erickpfv)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Piano Sonata No.14 In C-Sharp Minor, Op. 27 No.2" by Wihelm Kempff

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP