SNAPT4 X PSSC [4min]

Ian Crane, Eithan Osborne, Parker Coffin, and more surfing chest-head waves in Palm Springs, California. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : SNAPT4 X PSSC)

– Series –

Snapt (@snapt4)

– Surfer –

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Cheyne Magnusson (@redtide83)

Simon Rex (@simonrex415)

– Produced by –

Logan Dulien (@logandulien)

– Directed by –

Logan Dulien (@logandulien)

– Film –

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

Joe Alani (@joealani)

Jason Crane (@cran0__)

– Edit –

Alani Media (@alani.media)

– Location –

THE PALM SPRINGS SURF CLUB, Palm Springs, California, USA  

– Music –

"Fly Me To The Moon" by Frank Sinatra

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN