SOMETHING [36min]

Wade Goodall, Jake Vincent, Harry Bryant, and more surfing chest-head waves. 36min surf video created by Luka Raubenheimer in 2016.

(Vimeo : SOMETHING)

– Surfer –

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Jake Vincent (@jake_vincent)

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Kai Hing (@kaihing1)

Sebastian Raubenheimer (@sebraubenheimer)

Darcy Dineen (@darcydineen)

Izak Clifford (@izakclifford)

Dean Brady (@deanbrady1)

Anthony Wright

Thom Pringle (@thompringle)

Drew Scanlan

Harrison Biden

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Dave Walker

Andy Staley (@andystaley)

Jack Staley (@jackstaley__)

Quinn Bruce (@quinnbruce)

– Presented by –

Luka. R Film (@luka.r_films)

– Film/Edit –

Luka Raubenheimer (@luka.r_films)

– Additional Footage –

Andy Staley (@andystaley)

Jake Vincent (@jake_vincent)

Jack Staley (@jackstaley__)

Josh Crane

Darcy Didden

– Music –

"We Did It Again" by Soft Machine

"Conform" by Siege

"Raining Blood" by Slayer

"Sunbow" by The Machine

"Hippie Hippie Hourrah" by Jacques Dutronc

"You Don't Like Rock 'N Roll" by Hunx & His Punx

"Send You No Flowers" by Bad Brains

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

36min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN