SHARK BABES [2min]

(Vimeo : SHARK BABES)

– Surfer –

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Seb Raubenheimer (@sebraubenheimer)

Jake Vincent (@jake_vincent)

Sheldon Simkus (@sheldonsimkus)

Quinn Bruce (@quinnbruce)

Jaleesa Vincent (@jaleesavincent)

Jack Reginato (@jackreginato)

– Film/Edit –

Luka Raubenheimer (@luka.r_films)

– Presented by –

Mantis United (@mantisunited)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Shake Your Chassis" by Lou Cifer And The Hellions Feat. Ray Collins

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP