Stab High Acid Drop [2min]

Cheyne Magnusson, Harry Bryant, Dion Agius, and more surfing chest-head waves in Texas. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

(Vimeo : Stab High Acid Drop)

– Series –

Stab High (@stab_high)

– Surfer –

Cheyne Magnusson (@redtide83)

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Austyn Gillette (@austyngillette)

Jett Schilling (@jettschilling)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

Vans (@vanssurf)

– Produced by –

Stab High (@stab_high)

– Location –

BSR Cable Park, Texas, USA  

– Music –

"D.K.D.C." by Faux Killas

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN