Is This Surfing [3min]

(Vimeo : Is This Surfing)

– Surfer –

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Nathan Fletcher (@nathanfletcher)

Simon Hetrick (@simonhetrick)

Shane Borland (@shaneborland)

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

– Produced by –

Stab High (@stab_high)

– Film/Edit –

Sam Moody (@clubmedsucks)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Bridge Burner" by Magrudergrind

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP