Surf HOSSEGOR - Best of June 2020 - [2min]

Maxime Huscenot, Andy Criere, Antoine Delpero, and more surfing overhead waves in Hossegor. 2min surf video created by Julien Turpaud in 2020.

( YouTube : Surf HOSSEGOR - Best of June 2020 -)

– Series –

Surf Hossegor

– Surfer –

Maxime Huscenot (@maximehuscenot)

Andy Criere (@acriere)

Antoine Delpero (@antoinedelpero)

Charly Quivront (@charlyquivront)

Justin Becret (@justinbecret)

Kyllian Guerin (@kg_surfer)

– Presented by –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Film/Edit –

Julien Turpaud (@julienturpaud)

– Location –

Hossegor, Landes, France  

– Music –

"Anti Hero" by McCall

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN