Surf Hossegor - Saturday, 11 January, 2020 [3min]

Jeremy Flores, Marc Lacomare, Kyllian Guerin, and more surfing overhead waves in Hossegor, Landes. 3min surf video created by Ripitup in 2020.

( YouTube : Surf Hossegor - Saturday, 11 January, 2020)

– Series –

Surf Hossegor

– Surfer –

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Kyllian Guerin (@kg_surfer)

Fred Compagnon (@fredcompagnon)

Nelson Cloarec (@nelsoncloarec)

Charly Quivront (@charlyquivront)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Adrien Valero (@adrian.valero)

Nathan Curren

Noa Dupouy (@noa_dupouy)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Additional Footage –

Julien Turpaud (@julienturpaud)

Sylvain Labeyrie (@bibby_pics)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

– Location –

Hossegor, Landes, France  

– Music –

"Palmeras" by Mi Nave

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN