Surfing LOWERS is back and I BREAK Kalani's surfboard! [11min]

Crosby Colapinto, Kalani Robb, Jett Schilling, and more surfing chest-head waves in Trestles. 11min surf video created by BEEFS T.V. in 2020.

( YouTube : Surfing LOWERS is back and I BREAK Kalani's surfboard!)

– Series –

RAW BEEFS

– Surfer –

Crosby Colapinto (@crosbycola)

Kalani Robb (@kalanirobb)

Jett Schilling (@jettschilling)

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Caroline Marks (@caroline_markss)

Tyler Stanaland (@tylerstanaland)

Nico Coli (@nico_coli)

Kevin Schulz (@kevin_schulz)

– Film/Edit –

BEEFS T.V. (@beefs_official)

– Location –

Lowers, Trestles, California, USA  

– Music –

"Flexeril" by Parapharmacy

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN