Surfing's Ultimate Spectacle At Hawaii's North Shore | No Contest [15min]

(YouTube : Surfing's Ultimate Spectacle At Hawaii's North Shore | No Contest)

– Series –

No Contest

– Surfer –

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Kalani David (@kalanidavidns)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Dane Gudauskas (@danedamus)

Timmy Reyes (@timmymissions)

Michael Ho

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Caroline Marks (@caroline_markss)

Sage Erickson (@sageerickson)

Sally Fitzgibbons (@sally_fitz)

Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Alana Blanchard (@alanarblanchard)

Bethany Hamilton (@bethanyhamilton)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Carissa Moore (@rissmoore10)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

Stab (@stab)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Jogging" by Bass Over Babylon Feat. Nathan Hinds

"Duum Diip" by Sepalot

"Maui Girl" by New Hawaiian All-Star Band

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN