Why Jeffrey's Bay Is The Surf Tour's Favourite Stop. | No Contest [14min]

(YouTube : Why Jeffrey's Bay Is The Surf Tour's Favourite Stop. | No Contest)

– Series –

No Contest

– Surfer –

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Lakey Peterson (@lakeypeterson)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Carissa Moore (@rissmoore10)

Dane Gudauskas (@danedamus)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Mateus Herdy (@mateusherdy)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Stephanie Gilmore (@stephaniegilmore)

Sebastian Williams (@sebastianwilliams1)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Samuel Pupo (@samuel_pupo)

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Crosby Colapinto (@crosbycola)

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Tatiana Weston-Webb (@tatiwest)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Michael Rodrigues (@michaelrodrigues85)

– Film –

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

Stab (@stab)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Waha" by The Wanton Bishops

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP