Take One Last Look At One Epic Year In Surfing [5min]

(YouTube : Take One Last Look At One Epic Year In Surfing)

– Surfer –

Ross Clarke-Jones (@rcj6666)

Axi Muniain (@aximuniain)

Dave Delroy-Carr (@dave_delroy)

Zac Haynes (@zac_haynes)

Sai Smiley (@saismiley808)

Danilo Couto (@danilocouto11)

Luke Shepardson (@casualluke)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Dino Adrian (@dinoadrian)

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Lee Wilson (@royalbeachbum)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Betet Merta (@betetmerta)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Ian Walsh (@ian.walsh)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP