Telo Menta Uber Jam - Episode 1 | Volcom Surf [10min]

Yago Dora, Ozzie Wright, Mitch Coleborn, and more surfing chest-head waves in Mentawai. 10min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : Telo Menta Uber Jam - Episode 1 | Volcom Surf)

– Surfer –

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Pat Schmidt (@patschmidt)

Charly Quivront (@charlyquivront)

Ryan Burch (@bobbersandsinkers)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Film –

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Scott Stinnett (@melllow_yellow)

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

Luke Forgay (@lukeforgay)

– Edit –

Ryan Thomas (@_ryan_thomas)

– Location –

Mentawai, Indonesia  

Telo Island, North Sumatra, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Something Rotten" by Andy Human

"Thieving Ghost" by Andy Human

"Break Your Face" by Andy Human

"Ice Cream" by Andy Human

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN