THE GALICIA SERIES. LA PELÍCULA [8min]

Matt Chojnacki, Nacho Pignataro, Chloe Calmon, and more surfing small waves in Galicia. 8min surf video created by Miki Astorga in 2019.

(Vimeo : THE GALICIA SERIES. LA PELÍCULA)

– Series –

The Galicia Series

– Surfer –

Matt Chojnacki (@thewaxhead)

Nacho Pignataro (@nachopignataro)

Chloe Calmon (@chloecalmon)

Christian Stutzman (@cstutzcanhang)

Marcos Lara (@quinoslara)

Iago Formosel Nunez (@iagoformosel)

Nico Nikidora (@nico_nikidora)

Devon Howard (@devon_howard)

– Presented by –

Hangten Longboardmagazine (@hangtenmagazine)

– Film/Edit –

Miki Astorga (@mikiastorga)

– Location –

Galicia, Spain  

– Music –

"Woman" by Wolfmother

"Love And Happiness" by Al Green

"Caterpillar" by Royce Da 5'9" Feat. Eminem & King Green

"Ex's & Oh's" by Elle King

"I Lost My Grandpa's Teeth" by The Ruminaters

"Roll With It" by Oasis

"I'm Alive" by Corizonas

"You Really Got Me" by The Kinks

"Striking Gold" by Madu

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN