The Greatest Wipeouts From Nazaré | SURFER | Crashes and Burns [3min]

(YouTube : The Greatest Wipeouts From Nazaré | SURFER | Crashes and Burns)

– Series –

Crashes and Burns

– Surfer –

Andrew Cotton (@andrew_cotty)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Francisco Porcella (@franciscoporcella)

Russell Bierke (@russellbierke)

Joao Guedes (@joaoguedessurf)

Hugo Vau (@hugovau)

Pedro Scooby (@pedroscooby)

Tom Lowe (@tomloweyo)

Mick Corbett (@mickcorbs)

Alex Botelho (@alex_botelho)

Rafael Tapia (@rafaeltapialewin)

Marcelo Luna (@marcelolunaoficial)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Film –

Nuno Dias (@nuno_diass)

– Additional Footage –

Pedro Miranda (@plmiranda)

– Drone Footage –

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN