What Youth: Cluster - Behind the Scenes Australia [9min]

Creed McTaggart, Jack Freestone, Mitch Coleborn, and more surfing chest-head waves in Australia. 9min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

( YouTube : What Youth: Cluster - Behind the Scenes Australia)

– Series –

Cluster

Cluster - Behind the Scenes

– Surfer –

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Film –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Edit –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Additional Footage –

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

– Location –

Australia  

– Music –

"Bo Diddley" by Bo Diddley

"Dance Hall Days" by Wang Chung

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN