THE RETREAT [6min]

Chippa Wilson, Brendon Gibbens, and Noah Collins surfing overhead waves in Algarve. 6min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( Vimeo : THE RETREAT)

– Surfer –

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Noah Collins (@noahcollins)

– Presented by –

WASTED TALENT (@wastedtalentintl)

– Produced by –

Alexei Obolensky (@aobolensky)

– Film –

Yentl Touboul (@yentlt)

Guillem Cruells (@guillemcruells)

– Edit –

Yentl Touboul (@yentlt)

– Supported by –

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Artwork by –

George Hatton (@georgehatton_)

– Location –

Algarve, Portugal  

– Music –

"Abandonment" by Annelies Monsere

"Fodder" by The March Violets

"Smile The Day After Today" by Black Moth Super Rainbow

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN