LA CABANE [4min]

(Vimeo : LA CABANE)

– Surfer –

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

– Produced by –

WASTED TALENT (@wastedtalentmag)

– Film –

Guillem Cruells (@guillemcruells)

Yentl Touboul (@yentlt)

– Edit –

Guillem Cruells (@guillemcruells)

– Water Footage –

Pierre David (@pierredavid)

– Supported by –

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Delta" by Mount Kimbie

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN