THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of April 2018) [4min]

(YouTube : THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of April 2018))

– Series –

THIS IS HOSSEGOR

– Surfer –

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Patrick Beven (@patbeven)

Benjamin Sanchis (@benjaminsanchis)

Didier Piter (@didierpitersurfcoaching)

Justin Becret (@justinbecret)

Kauli Vaast (@kaulivaast)

Rudy Marechal (@rudymarechal)

Charly Quivront (@charlyquivront)

Nelson Cloarec (@nelsoncloarec)

Noa Dupouy (@noa_dupouy)

Nolan Poirier (@nolanpoirier)

Michael Picon (@mikypicon)

Remi Arauzo (@remiarauzo)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Poison Lips" by Vitalic

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP