THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of November/December 2018) [4min]

(YouTube : THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of November/December 2018))

– Series –

THIS IS HOSSEGOR

– Surfer –

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Benjamin Sanchis (@benjaminsanchis)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Michael Picon (@mikypicon)

PV Laborde (@pvlaborde)

Alain Riou (@al1riou)

Tim Bisso (@tim_bisso)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Alex Broustau (@alexbroustau)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Blind Trust" by Cabaret Nocturne

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP