Town Traffic - Ala Moana Bowls [7min]

(YouTube : Town Traffic - Ala Moana Bowls)

– Surfer –

Micah Moniz (@micahmoniz)

Ha'a Aikau (@haa_aikau)

Landon McNamara (@landon_mcnamara)

Kala Grace (@kala__grace)

Mikey O'Shaughnessy (@mikey.redd)

Eala Stewart (@ealadolla)

Sheldon Paishon (@sheldoggydoor)

Isaiah Moniz

Buddy Wiggins (@buddywiggins)

Flynn Novak (@flynn_novak)

Kamalei Alexander (@kamaleialexander)

Brandon Kuakini (@bskeets)

Liam McTigue (@liam_mctigue)

Cassidy Kuakini (@ckuakini)

Kekoa Cazimero (@kekoa_cazimero)

Noa Mizuno (@noamizuno)

Randall Paulson

– Film/Edit –

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Beneath The Surface" by GZA & Genius Feat. Killah Priest

"Feel Like A Man" by Benji Cossa

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN