Pipeline Split into Three Sections [8min]

(YouTube : Pipeline Split into Three Sections)

– Surfer –

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Kala Grace (@kala__grace)

Makana Pang (@m_pang)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Andrew Logreco (@andrewlogreco)

Ian Montgomery (@iannmontgomery)

Makai McNamara (@makaimcnamara)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Joey Johnston (@joeyjohnston_)

Ryder Guest (@ryderguest_)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Lucas Godfrey (@__skywalka__)

Ruarii Atani (@ruarii_atani)

Taichi Wakita (@taichiwakita_mobb)

Ezra Sitt (@ezra_sitt)

Landon McNamara (@landon_mcnamara)

Jesse James Johnson (@theonlyjessejames_)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Reef Mcintosh (@happyreef76)

Shayden Pacarro (@shaydo.p)

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Lahiki Minamishin (@lahiki_)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Derek Ho (@derekho1980)

Keito Matsuoka (@keito_matsuoka)

– Film/Edit –

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Cover Me" by Deerhunter

"Send/Receive" by Wand

"Stoned And Starving" by Parquet Courts

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN