Trestles 4.20 [2min]

(Vimeo : Trestles 4.20)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Surfer –

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Alejo Muniz (@alejomuniz)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Namor Cayres (@namorcayres)

– Film/Edit –

Heedless Media (@heedless_media)

– Music –

"Born Too Slow" by The Crystal Method

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP