Trestles - South Swell 05.31.2016 [2min]

Yadin Nicol, Jordy Smith, Jake Marshall, and more surfing chest-head waves in Trestles. 2min surf video created by Heedless Media in 2016.

(Vimeo : Trestles - South Swell 05.31.2016)

– Surfer –

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Namor Cayres (@namorcayres)

Josiah Amico (@josiah_amico)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

– Film/Edit –

Heedless Media (@heedless_media)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Unsung" by Helmet

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN