Typhoon-Chasing in Japan with Kohl Christensen [3min]

Kohl Christensen, Masatoshi Ohno, Shinpei Horiguchi, and more surfing big waves in Okinawa. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(Vimeo : Typhoon-Chasing in Japan with Kohl Christensen)

– Surfer –

Kohl Christensen (@deepwatersurf)

Masatoshi Ohno (@masatoshiohno)

Shinpei Horiguchi (@shinpeihoriguchi)

Keito Matsuoka (@keito_matsuoka)

Hayato Maki (@hayatomaki)

Tatsuya Fukagawa (@tatsuyafukagawa)

Chikara Tsumura (@chikara_tsumura)

Naozo Kala

Tomohito Tsuji

Genki Horiguchi

Kiyoshi Kaneda (@kiyoshikaneda)

Takahiro Ono (@onoshape)

– Presented by –

The Surfer's Journal (@surfersjournal)

– Film –

Naoya Kimoto (@naoyakimoto)

Hiromi Kimoto

– Edit –

The Land Productions

– Location –

Okinawa, Japan  

– Music –

"Friend" by Blackmill

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN