WACO, TEXAS [11min]

(Vimeo : WACO, TEXAS)

– Surfer –

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Produced by –

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

– Film –

Perry Gershkow (@perrygershkow)

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

James Lugo (@lugo_lugo)

– Edit –

Jeff Alper (@cheffreyalper)

– Supported by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

Billabong (@billabong)

Reef (@reef)

Vissla (@visslasurf)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Anchi Bale Game" by Adams

"Psycho Killer" by Talking Heads

"Nuevo" by Buena Vista Social Club

"Poet's Problem" by Blondie

"I Only Have Eyes For You" by The Flamingos

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP