'Listen Now, Misty Dawn' [44min]

(Vimeo : 'Listen Now, Misty Dawn')

– Surfer –

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

Dakoda Walters (@dakodawalters)

Kaito Ohashi (@kaitoohashi)

– Directed by –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Film/Edit –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Additional Footage –

Tyge Landa (@tygelanda)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Nate Lawrence (@lawrence_photo)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Isaac Jones (@isaacjones_)

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Stace Galbraith (@stacegalbraith)

Dan Scott (@danscotttt)

Scotty Hammonds (@hampositive)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Jaiden Maclean (@jaidenmaclean)

Eamon Zuvich (@raymondswimmingpool)

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

Kota Kumazawa (@kotakumazawa)

– Presented by –

EPOKHE (@epokhe)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Patripassian" by Current 93

"Eisbaer" by Grauzone

"I Want To Be Old" by The Cure

"Djed" by Tortoise

"Electric Junk" by Guru

"Babe" by Seenmr

"Whatever Gets You Thru The Night" by Television Personalities

"New Gold Dream" by Simple Minds

"Roygbiv" by Boards Of Canada

"1 2 X U" by Wire

"Closed Caption" by Fugazi

"Littele Star Of Bethlehem" by Can

"Present Tense" by Soulwax

"Rebel Waltz" by The Clash

"Blue Dream" by Hype Williams

"I Lost Something In The Hills" by Sibylle Baier

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

44min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP