"WASH" [13min]

Andrew Jacobson surfing overhead waves in Tahiti. 13min surf video created by Layne Stratton in 2017.

(Vimeo : "WASH")

– Surfer –

Andrew Jacobson (@andrewjacobson)

– Film/Edit –

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Keegan Gibbs

– Film –

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Taylor Curran (@_taylorcurran)

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Hunter Martinez (@_huntermartinez)

Nate Colburn (@nate_colburn)

Tyge Landa (@tygelanda)

Victor Pakpour

Maximo Tapia

Jeffrey O'Neil (@jeffrey.oneil)

– Narrated by –

Tyler Allen (@tylerallenvo)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Big Pimpin" by Jay Z

"Numberz" by Zackey Force Funk

"Honey Bones" by Dope Lemon

"Da Summer" by Three 6 Mafia

"Never Gonna Cry Again" by Eurythmics

"Singularity" by Stephan Bodzin

"Sex Beat" by The Gun Club

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN