Beach Chair: The 2017 Outerknown Fiji Pro Warm-Ups [3min]

(Vimeo : Beach Chair: The 2017 Outerknown Fiji Pro Warm-Ups)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

Corona Extra (@coronaextra_au)

– Series –

Beach Chair

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Surfer –

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Frederico Morais (@fredericomoraiis)

Glen Hall (@glenhall81)

Bede Durbidge (@bededurbo)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Stuart Kennedy (@stueykennedy)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Stephanie Gilmore (@stephaniegilmore)

Tatiana Weston-Webb (@tatiwest)

Courtney Conlogue (@courtneyconlogue)

– Music –

"Don't Follow Leanders" by The Fantastic!

– Wave Size –

chest-head

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP