Welcome To Newmibia [5min]

Conor Willem, Clay Pollioni, Nolan Rapoza, and more surfing overhead waves in New Jersey. 5min surf video created by Thomas Larney in 2018.

(Vimeo : Welcome To Newmibia)

– Surfer –

Conor Willem (@wheres_willem)

Clay Pollioni (@clay_pollioni)

Nolan Rapoza (@nolanrapoza)

Nick Rossi (@nrossi_mhuey)

Schuyler Allen (@skyallen)

Pete Machotka (@properfoot_pete)

Matt Rinck (@mattrinck)

Michael Ciaramella (@unholypotato)

Thomas Ihnken (@thomas_ihnken)

Matt Keenan (@keenz0)

Andrew Gesler (@gesler)

Randy Townsend (@whereisrandal)

Kevin Schulz (@kevin_schulz)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Rob Kelly (@robkellysurf)

– Film/Edit –

Thomas Larney (@thomaslarney)

– Additional Footage –

Kevin Doherty (@doherty.kev)

Cringle

– Location –

New Jersey, USA  

– Music –

"Patience" by Nas & Damien Marley

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN