WELL BARRELED HUMAN [5min]

Jonathan Gubbins surfing overhead waves in Tahiti. 5min surf video created by St John Visual in 2019.

(Vimeo : WELL BARRELED HUMAN)

– Surfer –

Jonathan Gubbins (@jonathangubbins)

– Film/Edit –

St John Visual (@stjohnvisual)

– Film –

Kirfa Lens (@kirfalens)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Larry Haynes (@fluid_vision)

Dane Staples (@dane_staples)

Chris Rogers (@chrisrogers)

Huaprod (@huaprod)

Jorge Carmona (@carmonadelsolar)

Thierry Donard (@thierry_donard)

Craig Moreland (@thesearchnamibia)

Sebastian Gomez Del Castillo (@sebastiangomezdc)

Michael Veltman (@michaelveltmanmedia)

Pedro Fortes (@pedrofortes)

Daniel Thissen (@thisssen)

Marc Antoine-Bouvant (@marcoomicro)

– Supported by –

Billabong (@billabong)

Rusty Surfboards (@rustysurfboards)

KIA (@kiamotorsworldwide)

Reebok (@reebok)

– Location –

Indonesia  

Skeleton Bay, Namibia  

Peru  

Teahupoo, Tahiti  

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Kissing The Ground" by Drab Majesty

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN