Winter session 2K12 Reunion Island [9min]

Christophe Allary, Romain Cloitre, Tristan Guilbaud, and more surfing overhead waves in Reunion Island. 9min surf video created by Surfez On Vous Filme in 2012.

(Vimeo : Winter session 2K12 Reunion Island)

– Surfer –

Christophe Allary (@christopheallary)

Romain Cloitre (@romaincloitre)

Tristan Guilbaud (@titanguilbaud)

Kieran Bulard

Alain Riou (@al1riou)

Maxime Huscenot (@maximehuscenot)

William Pasquet

Hugo Dubosc (@hugodbsc)

Jorgann Couzinet (@jorganncouzinet)

David Grainville (@davidgrainville)

Jason Apparicio (@jason_apparicio)

– Film/Edit –

Surfez On Vous Filme

– Water Footage –

Armand Dayde

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"So Flute" by St Germain

– Year –

2012

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN