2018 North Shore Banzai Pipeline Pumping! Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K [3min]

Takayuki Wakita, Brett Barley, Billy Kemper, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 3min surf video created by Orlando Benedicto in 2018.

( Vimeo : 2018 North Shore Banzai Pipeline Pumping! Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K)

– Series –

2018 North Shore Banzai Pipeline!

– Surfer –

Takayuki Wakita (@twakita59360)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

– Film/Edit –

Orlando Benedicto (@orlandobenedicto)

– Location –

Pipeline/Backdoor, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Whispers Miles Away" by Mr.Nu & Cengiz Guzel

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN