wotw top ten [1min]

Miguel Tudela, Jamie O'Brien, Liam O'Brien, and more surfing big waves in Hawaii. 1min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( Vimeo : wotw top ten)

– Surfer –

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Liam O'Brien (@liamobr_)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Joao "Chumbinho" Chianca (@joaochumbinho)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Mikey Bruneau (@mikeybruneau)

– Presented by –

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

Surfline (@surfline)

– Film –

Jose Plaza Malaga (@joseplazam)

Guerin Myall

Tim Reardon (@reardontim)

Michael Latronic

Jack Germain (@germainfilms)

Andy Potts (@apotts)

Pedro Robalinho (@surfcoachrio_pedro.robalinho)

Kaisa Kawamura (@kaisakawamura)

Garret Whittingham (@_gwhit_)

– Location –

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Run For Your Life" by The Seige

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN