Above Dahui Day 3 [3min]

Koa Rothman, Reef Mcintosh, Koa Smith, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 3min surf video created by Steven Tiralongo in 2017.

(Vimeo : Above Dahui Day 3)

– Surfer –

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Reef Mcintosh (@happyreef76)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Weslley Dantas (@weslleydantas1)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Noa Mizuno (@noamizuno)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

– Film/Edit –

Steven Tiralongo (@tiralongo)

– Location –

Pipeline, North Shore, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Song For Jo" by Fakear

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN