After The Chorus - North Shore, December 2013 [4min]

(Vimeo : After The Chorus - North Shore, December 2013)

– Surfer –

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Kohl Christensen (@deepwatersurf)

Flynn Novak (@flynn_novak)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

– Film/Edit –

John Wiley (@johngwiley)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Ghost Vs." by The Belligerents

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP