KING OF THE BEASTS [2min]

(Vimeo : KING OF THE BEASTS)

– Surfer –

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Reef Mcintosh (@happyreef76)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Alejo Muniz (@alejomuniz)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Oliver Kurtz (@oliverkurtz)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

– Produced by –

Deltoid Productions

– Film/Edit –

John Wiley (@johngwiley)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Yes!" by Citizen Kay

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP