Amp Sessions: Santa Barbara January 15th [3min]

(YouTube : Amp Sessions: Santa Barbara January 15th)

– Series –

AMP Sessions

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Jett Schilling (@jettschilling)

Lakey Peterson (@lakeypeterson)

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Sage Erickson (@sageerickson)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

– Film/Edit –

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Funky Fresh" by Friendless Summer

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP