Anthology: 1 [12min]

Matt Cuddihy, Harrison Roach, Husni Ridhwan, and more surfing small waves in Noosa Heads. 12min surf video created by Andy Staley in 2015.

(Vimeo : Anthology: 1)

– Surfer –

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

Husni Ridhwan (@kanghusni)

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Fraser Biden

Thomas Bexon (@thomassurfboards)

Jai Lee

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Dean Brady (@deanbrady1)

Josh Constable (@creativearmy)

Kai Hing (@kaihing1)

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Dane Peterson (@d_peto)

– Film/Edit –

Andy Staley (@andystaley)

– Additional Footage –

Nick Jones (@nickj0nes)

– Drone Footage –

Keahi De Aboitiz (@keahideaboitiz)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Spooky" by Dusty Springfield

"On the Beach" by Neil Young

"Sweet Thang" by Shuggie Otis

"I'll Slip Away" by Rodriguez

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

12min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN