ATTRACTIVE DISTRACTIONS INTRO SEGMENT [6min]

– Series –

Attractive Distractions

– Surfer –

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

Clay Marzo (@_clay_marzo)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Kai Barger (@yobosayo__)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Ricardo Christie (@ricardochristie)

Dege O'Connell (@degeoconnell)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Ryan Hipwood (@ryanhipwood)

Hank Gaskell (@hippiehanahank)

Tyler Larronde (@tylerlarronde)

– Produced by –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Nancy Meola (@nancy_meola)

– Directed by –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

– Film/Edit –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

– Additional Footage –

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

Elliot Leboe (@acl_cinema)

– Water Footage –

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

– Presented by –

Take Shelter Productions (@takeshelterprod)

– Supported by –

Rockstar Energy Drink (@rockstarenergy)

DAKINE (@dakine_surf)

Sanuk (@sanuk)

Rev'd (@revd)

Depactus (@depactus)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"The Slow Wait (part1)" by The American Dollar

"Esmerelda" by Ben Howard

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP