CLEAN PEAHI [5min]

(Vimeo : CLEAN PEAHI)

– Surfer –

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Ryan Hipwood (@ryanhipwood)

Dean Morrison (@dingomorrison)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Tyler Larronde (@tylerlarronde)

Makana Eleogram (@captainmokepoke)

Keala Kennelly (@kealakennelly)

Marcio Freire (@life.dreams.surf)

Paige Alms (@paigealms)

Francisco Porcella (@franciscoporcella)

Connor Baxter (@conbax)

– Film/Edit –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

– Presented by –

Take Shelter Productions (@takeshelterprod)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Video Tapez Radiohead Remix" by Amplive

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP