JAWS TYPHOON NURI [6min]

Albee Layer, Shane Dorian, Grant Twiggy Baker, and more surfing huge waves in Maui. 6min surf video created by Dan Norkunas in 2014.

– Series –

Attractive Distractions

– Surfer –

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Ian Walsh (@ian.walsh)

Tyler Larronde (@tylerlarronde)

Nakoa Decoite (@nakoadecoite)

Ricky Whitlock (@rickywhitlock)

Marlon Lewis (@_marlonl)

Marcio Freire (@marciofreiremaddog)

Paige Alms (@paigealms)

Coconut Willie (@coconut_willie)

Ben Wilkinson (@pitmove)

– Presented by –

Take Shelter Productions (@takeshelterprod)

– Film/Edit –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

– Location –

Peahi, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Break The Fall" by Laura Welsh

"Terrified" by The Rural Alberta Advantage

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN