autobiography of a Centaur [28min]

Sterling Spencer, Mark Occhilupo, Rob Machado, and more surfing chest-head waves. 28min surf video created by Ryan Spencer in 2017.

(Vimeo : autobiography of a Centaur)

– Surfer –

Sterling Spencer (@sterlingspencer)

Mark Occhilupo (@markocchilupo)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Benji Weatherley (@benjiweatherley)

Tanner Rozunko (@tannerrozunko)

Warren Smith (@_warrensmith_)

– Produced by –

Sterling Spencer (@sterlingspencer)

– Directed by –

Sterling Spencer (@sterlingspencer)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Spencer (@ryanspencer)

– Additional Footage –

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

Michael Cukr (@michaelcukr)

Chris Papaleo (@chris_papaleo)

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

– Music –

"Cosmic VCibrations" by Foxygen

"Die Tonight" by TY Segall

"Blue Mountains" by Diamond Rugs

"Catamaran" by Allah-Las

"Run From The City" by Purling Hiss

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

28min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN